Tell me about call of duty cold war?

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War is a 2020 first-person shooter video game developed by Treyarch and Raven Software and published by Activision. It is the sixth installment in the Black Ops series, and the seventeenth installment in the overall Call of Duty series.