What's the biggest bomb in the universe?

The "Tsar Bomba" was a nuclear bomb and the biggest bomb detinatef in a test by the USSR in 1961, but in the universe, the biggest bomb is a star, which is the equivalent of up to millions of nuclear bombs detonated every second.