How many sentences are in two paragraphs?

According to Purdue E D U, "Aim for three to five or more sentences per paragraph. Make your paragraphs proportional to your paper. Since paragraphs do less work in short papers, have short paragraphs for short papers and longer paragraphs for longer papers."