What foods aggravate diverticulitis?

High fiber foods, certain fruits, such as apples, pears, and plums, dairy foods, such as milk, yogurt, and ice cream, fermented foods, such as sauerkraut or kimchi, beans, cabbage, Brussels sprouts onions and garlic