Are oreos peanut free?

From Nabisco: The plain varieties of Oreos are made in a number of facilities. While these facilities are not guaranteed to be peanut and tree nut free, the lines are dedicated, do not process peanuts or tree nuts, and special care is taken to limit opportunities for cross-contamination.