Which n. f. l. team has the lowest franchise win percentage?

As of the end of the 2018 regular season, the Tampa Bay Buccaneers of the NFC South division hold the lowest franchise win loss percentage at 38.5%. On 676 games played, the team has won 260, lost 415, and tied in 1 game. The Arizona Cardinals have a slightly better 42.6% win rate on 1,346 games.

---

The dubious distinction of having the worst record in football goes to the Tampa Bay Buccaneers. Their all time win percentage is 38.5%. They have been playing in the NFC South since 1976