What's chicken plus nugget?

Chicken plus nuggets is one of the products made by Perdue. Available in nuggets and tenders and tots the plus product line has plants and vegetables blended in. They have ¼ cup of chickpeas and cauliflower and 10-11 grams of protein per serving.

---

VEGETABLE- AND PLANT-BASED PROTEIN added to Purdue Chicken nuggets, a 1/4 cups worth of veggies per serving