How can you make yourself go to sleep?

Lower the temperature. Use the 4-7-8 breathing method. Get on a schedule. Experience both daylight and darkness. Practice yoga, meditation, and mindfulness. Avoid looking at your clock. Avoid naps during the day. Watch what and when you eat.