How tall is a spider crab?

Size: The Japanese spider crab is one of the largest living arthropods. Fully grown it can reach a leg span of 12 feet (3.7 m), a body size (carapace width) of 15 inches (38 cm) and weigh as much as 44 pounds (20 kg).