Do you know isos speed?

Do you know isos speed? How much does ISO speed? ISO indicates how sensitive the film is to light. It lets your camera/light meter know what other settings are needed to get a good exposure. Speeds can range from 20- 3200. A low ISO number will mean it's a slow film and is less sensitive to light