Who is t. g. players?

Typical Gamer or TG Plays, born as Andre Rebelo, is a Canadian YouTuber and streamer who is best known for playing games like Fortnite and Grand Theft Auto V. TG Plays began his career in 2008 creating videos on tips, trick and Easter eggs within various games.