What does d. i. n. e. n. s. i. o. n. s. spell?

D I M E N S I O N S spells dimensions, a noun meaning 1) the total amount of measurable space or surface occupied by something or 2) an area over which activity, capacity, or influence extends. SOURCE Merriam-Webster.