Name the providences in canada?

The 10 Canadian provinces are: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, and Saskatchewan. There are also 3 territories: Nunavut, Yukon, and Northwest Territories.