Who is the multi headed dog that guards hades?

Cerberus is the multi-headed hound in Greek Mythology that guards the gates of the underworld.

---

In Greek mythology, Cerberus, often referred to as the hound of Hades, is a multi-headed dog that guards the gates of the Underworld to prevent the dead from leaving.