What do people eat in peru?

Ceviche, a spicy raw fish with salt garlic onions hot Peruvian peppers & marinated in lime is popular. Pollo a la Brasa or Peruvian Roasted Chicken has it's own national day. Other dishes are Peruvian Anticuchos or Peruvian Grilled Beef, & Papa a la Huancaina or Peruvian Potatoes with Cream