What is the biggest beer in the world?

Here were the 10 biggest brands in beer in 2017, according to global sales by volume as estimated by GlobalData Consumer: Tsingtao. Bud Light Skol Heineken Harbin Yanjing Corona. Corona's sales are soaring Coors. Coors Light