Who played first base for the nineteen sixty eight detroit tigers?

Norm Cash, known as "Stormin' Norman", played first base for the 1968 World Series Champion Detroit Tigers. For the season, Cash hit .268 with 25 home runs, despite being limited to 127 games. In the 1968 World Series, Cash hit .385, going 10-for-26.