Who wrote smoke remix?

Bardo Wick originally wrote “Who want smoke?” for a TikTok video early in 2021. When the song went viral, the then-unknown Wick remixed the song and it eventually debuted at number 17 on the Billboard Hot 100 for the week of October 18.