Who is daryl saber?

Daryl Homer is an American right-handed saber fencer, three-time Olympian, and 2016 individual Olympic silver medalist. He was born in the US Virgin Islands. Daryl started fencing when he was 11 years old. He charitable work helps expose inner city youth to fencing.