What is snacks harrison's real name?

Snacks Harrison's first name is Damon.

---

Damon Paul Harrison is a nose tackle for the Detroit Lions. Harrison was signed by the New York Jets as an undrafted free agent in 2012. The 6-foot-3, 355-pound lineman earned the "snacks" nickname because he reportedly was "always eating" in defensive meetings.