What are the different types of slime?

Here are a few samples: Edible Fluffy Slime. Textured Butter Slime. This very unique slime actually uses old playdough that's started to dry up as one of its ingredients. Diaper Slime. Cornstarch Slime. Super Stretchy No Borax Slime.