Who is nancy's boss in stranger things?

Jake Busey plays Bruce, among the all-male bosses Nancy deals with at the Hawkins Post newspaper she and Jonathan worked for briefly. Tom, the chief editor of the Hawkins Post (who is also Heather's father), is the one who fires them. He was played by Michael Park.