Who is ray ray ninety nine?

Rye-Rye99 is a Canadian YouTuber who focuses on the animatronic characters from the video game “Five Nights at Freddy’s” created by Scott Cawthon. He is most well-known for his Source Filmmaker animations of the FNaF characters and many Garry’s Mod gaming videos he makes with his friends