Who is jet stream sam?

Samuel Rodrigues, better known as Jetstream Sam or the Minuano, is a cyborg swordsman and the secondary antagonist of Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance. He is Senator Armstrong's minion and a member of Desperado Enforcement LLC.