Has the large hadron collider destroyed the world yet?

No. There were many alarmist claims before the Large Hadron Collider went online that it would cause a black hole to form and envelop the Earth. That claim however had no supporting evidence and was put forward largely by groups who protested the enormous cost of the collider as political propaganda