What do you put in turkey dressing?

Just before baking, loosely stuff the turkey. If there is leftover stuffing, place it in a greased baking dish. Cover and refrigerate the dish until the turkey is almost finished. You'll want to cook it covered for 30 to 40 minutes and uncovered for additional 10 minutes until it's lightly browned