How many tablespoons how many teaspoons are in one tablespoon?

1 tablespoon equals exactly 3 teaspoons

---

1 tablespoon equals to 3 teaspoons.

---

1 tablespoon equals exactly 3 teaspoons

---

There are 3 teaspoons in 1 tablespoon.