How many books of the bible are named after women?

To be sure, there are two books of the Hebrew Bible that are named after women, Ruth and Esther (in the Ketuvim of the Hebrew Bible). And total female names in the Bible are 93 women who speak in the Bible, 49 of whom are named. These women speak a total of 14,056 words collectively