What is a blooming baked potato?

Bloomin’ Baked Potato is a unique side dish or party appetizer. The baked potato skins are crisp and salty, the insides are soft and cheesy. This baked potatoes recipe will make the whole family happy!

---

it's a potato cooked in its skin. Usually it refers to a baking potato (or russet, in the US) that is baked in the oven until soft and fluffy with the skin sliced to appear crispy and as if the potato is blooming