What is raft simmons?

Raf Jan Simons is a Belgian fashion designer. Beginning in furniture design, Simons launched his own menswear label in 1995. He was creative director at Jil Sander, Christian Dior and Calvin Klein. As of 1 April 2020, he is the co-creative director of Prada, in partnership with Miuccia Prada.