How short is the shortest building?

According to Emporis, a real estate data company, a skyscraper is a “multi-story building whose architectural height is at least 100 meters”. By that measure, the Newby-McMahon building in Wichita Falls, Texas, is widely known as the “world's smallest skyscraper”.