How much is a nineteen forty three zinc penny worth?

In 1943, pennies were made from steel, to save copper for the war, with a very few known made from regular copper. The few known specimens of copper are very valuable, a regular, circulated steel 1943, is worth between 5 to 60 cents, depending on exact condition. A magnet will attract a steel cent.