Who is the c. e. o. of hooters?

Hooters is the registered trademark used by 2restaurant chains: Hooters, Inc., based in Clearwater, FL, and Hooters of America, Inc. based in Atlanta, GA and owned by two private investment firms, TriArtisan Capital Advisors and Nord Bay Capital. The CEO of Hooters of America is Terry Brooks.

---

Terrance M. Marks