How to get roblox on your nintendo switch youtube?

Despite Roblox being one of the most kid-friendly games out there (and the Nintendo Switch being one of the most kid-friendly devices), it is currently not available to play on the Switch. For now, Roblox is available for Xbox One, Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android devices