What is a british motor racing track?

Some examples of British Motor Racing Tracks are: Aintree Motor Racing Circuit, Anglesey Circuit, Brands Hatch, Bedford Autodrome, Cadwell Park, Castle Combe Circuit, and Croft Circuit.