When does season five of the handmaid's tale come out?

As of June 2021, We know that The Handmaids Tale has already been renewed for season 5, so hopefully we'll get answers to the many, many questions already swirling. Currently, there is no timeline for when the series will begin airing, but the usual wait time is around one year.