What ambient visuals are available?

Ambient video is a genre of video that puts emphasis on atmosphere over traditional storytelling or news content. Its purpose is to create a pleasant environment through the use of imagery. A typical video might include footage of waves rolling over the beach accompanied by soft ambient music