What is a orange gem called?

The top 13 Orange Gemstones are Citrine, Imperial Topaz, Mexican Fire Opal, Orange Amber, Orange Aventurine, Orange Diamonds, Orange Sapphires, Orange Spinel, Orange Tourmaline, Orange Carnelian, Orange Zircon, Oregon Sunstone, and Spessartite Garnet.

---

Citrine, a variety of the mineral quartz, can appear in an orange shade, called Madeira, although it's most often seen in one of its yellow coats. Mined mainly in Brazil, citrine is often found in larger sizes, due to its affordable price, and it is easy to find.