What is ninety one percent alcohol used for?

Many people use 91% isopropyl alcohol to clean cuts and burns on the skin, and to promote healing. Well used in medical scenarios, 91% isopropyl alcohol often features in first aid kits. It's ideal for those cuts and scrapes that require a quick clean.