What is the movie look at me about?

The 2022 movie, Look at Me: XXXTentacion, explores how Florida teenager Jahseh Onfroy became rapper XXXTentacion, one of the most streamed artists on the planet.

---

The movie 'Look at me' is about an exploration of how Florida teenager Jahseh Onfroy became rapper XXXTentacion, one of the most streamed artists on the planet. Through archival footage and interviews from friends and family, filmmakers explore the artist's impact.