What spices go well with shrimp?

Shrimp lends itself nicely to many spices and flavorings. Old Bay Seasoning is perfect; Lemon zest and-or peel; Dill; Garlic; ginger; Chili peppers and-or flakes ; Blackening seasoning; Italian seasoning; barbecue rub; Cajun seasoning; lime & cilantro; orange juice and-or zest; are a few examples.