Who is manny faces?

Man E Faces is a fictional character from the Masters of the Universe franchise. He is a member of the Heroic Warriors, his ability is to change his face from his regular human face to that of a robot and a monster.

---

Manny Faces is an award-winning, new media journalist based in the New York Metropolitan area. He is the founder and editor-in-chief of Birthplace Magazine (www.birthplacemag.com), an online entertainment and lifestyle publication focusing on hip hop music and culture in the NYC-area.