In pokemon what is rapid strike mean?

Rapid Strike is a category of cards in the Pokémon Card Game. They were introduced in the Battle Styles expansion and revolve around Urshifu's Rapid Strike Style. Rapid Strike cards are the counterpart of Single Strike and Fusion Strike style cards and focus on sneaky and technical attacks.