Who dies in harry potter and the deathly hallows?

More than 50 people died in Harry Potter and the deathly hallows including Ronald Weasley's brother Fred,Remus,Severus Snape,Doby the elf and Voldemort.Voldemort dies when Voldemort's Avada kedavra meets Harry's expelliarmus and gets hit by his own spell.