Who is president in seventy six?

according to wikipedia.org, The 1976 United States presidential election was the 48th quadrennial presidential election. It was held on Tuesday, 11-2-1976. Democrat Jimmy Carter of Georgia defeated Republican President Gerald Ford from Michigan who was the current president.