Who is deontay harris?

Deonte Harris (born December 4, 1997) is an American football wide receiver and kick returner for the New Orleans Saints of the NFL. He played college football at Assumption College in Worcester, Massachusetts, and signed with the Saints as a rookie undrafted free agent in 2019.

---

Deonte Harris (born December 4, 1997) is an American football wide receiver and return specialist for the New Orleans Saints of the National Football League (NFL).