Where are the pirate camps in fortnite?

Season 8 Fortnite Pirate Camp locations are: north west of Lazy Lagoon, south of the volcano, north west of Paradise palms, south of Salty Springs, west of Dusty Divot, south west of Tilted Towers and west of Pleasant Park