What is the heaviest baby?

The heaviest baby on record was a boy who weighed 22 pounds and was 28 inches long. He was born on January 19, 1979 in Seville Ohio but passed away just 11 hours later. His mother, Anna Bates, was 7 feet and 11 inches tall.