What is an f. zero tornado?

On the Enhanced Fujita Scale, an F 0 tornado is classified as weak, with 40-72 mph winds. It will cause light damage. Some damage to chimneys; branches broken off trees, shallow-rooted trees uprooted, sign boards damaged.