Who is the biggest jewel thief?

The Antwerp diamond heist, dubbed the "heist of the century", was one of the largest robberies in history. The theft was carried out by a five-man team led by Leonardo Notarbartolo, a professional thief. They stole diamonds, gold, and jewellery valued at more than $100 million in February 2003.